• Aliki Nektaria

Topic 2 ~ THE EVOLUTION OF YOU & THE 12 CHAKRA SYSTEM ~ An Introduction

Updated: Feb 13

Hello Everyone,

I needed some time to reflect and to think about the next topic to cover that would flow on from the last segment. I also thought you may have needed time to digest the content of my emails, so I feel the frequency will be better receiving one every second day. I also need time to work on the content to make sure it is at the standard I want to offer you, as it can take a lot of energy and time to do so, whilst also offering the assists to others in sessions.

So the next topic will be:

What is a Chakra?

A chakra is a vortex of energy that is positioned in a particular area within the etheric body that serves as a link between the physical body and the energetic bodies. It has been known for years that there are 7 dominating chakras. Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency and function.

As we are beginning to change and evolve as a collective, we have been gifted extra assistance in doing so, which is the gain of an additional 5 chakras.

Aliki Nektaria